Universidad de la Serena

Universidad de La Serena

In 1981 the two regional ex-branches of the Universidad Técnica del Estado and the Universidad de Chile merged to form the Universidad de la Serena.  It is a state institution with locations in La Serena, Coquimbo, and Limarí.  It has 37 undergraduate and 12 graduate degrees.

Address: Raúl Bitrán Nacharay S/N, La Serena.
Telephone: 56-51-204 000
Web: Userena.cl  
Photo: courtesy of Universidad de La Serena.

Other languages: