Upcoming Events

FREE
Reino Fungi | Facebook
Monday, 20 November to Thursday, 07 December
FREE
Pueblito Los Dominicos
Tuesday, 17 January to Monday, 01 January
Friday, 09 June to Saturday, 16 December
FREE
Museo Nacional de Bellas Artes
Friday, 14 July to Sunday, 31 December
FREE
AF | Facebook
Friday, 25 August to Friday, 24 November
FREE
DFLab Chile | Twitter
Thursday, 28 September to Monday, 27 November
FREE
Plataforma Urbana
Thursday, 05 October to Friday, 01 December
Saturday, 07 October to Sunday, 26 November
FREE
Instituto Antártico Chileno | Facebook
Monday, 30 October to Friday, 24 November
FREE
DIBAM
Friday, 03 November to Thursday, 30 November